City Council


Regular City Council meetings take place on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month and are broadcast live on Comcast Channel 25, ATT UVerse Channel 99, and online. Meetings are rebroadcast over the weekend following the meeting from beginning on Friday afternoon and ending Monday morning.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


City Council is comprised of five members who each serve two-year terms. Annual elections are held on the second Tuesday following the first Monday in November and two members are elected in even-numbered years and three members are elected in odd-numbered years. Elections are non-partisan and at-large. 

Mayor and Vice Mayor are elected from among the members of every newly seated Council at a Special meeting following the election each year.

Christopher Nunn
 Vice Mayor


Christopher Nunn Contact & Biography

Kelly Dixon

Council Member

KDixon headshot

Kelly Dixon Contact & Biography

Ed Dodd

Council Member


Ed Dodd Contact & Biography

Bob McPartlan
Council Member

Councilmember Bob Mcpartlann

Bob McPartlan Contact & Biography